Download Full Tracks – Star F Yung – B.D.M Explosion E.P

Star F Yung is a very good talented rapper ready to take hip hop to another level,ses when he drop, his first Album call (Extra Feel Project ) Star F Yung has been penetrating all around the city and finally decide to drop his second album call (B.D.M EXPLOSION E.P)here is the Full Tracks of the Album

Download and enjoy yourself!
1. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung – intro
2. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung ft Keysunz – Heart Break
3. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung – Baby Wine
4. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung ft Alazi The King – Shadow
5. Star F Yung – Hustling (Prod By tizzy Beat)
6. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung Ft Bigdreams All Stars – All The Way (Prod By Tizzy Beat)
7. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung Ft Afromi – Better Days
8. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung – Keeping It One Hundred
9. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung – Gashe
10. DOWNLOAD: Star F Yung ft Niftybreezy – Run The City

Do You Want Us To Prmote Your Music/Video Or Advert?? Enquiries call: +2348135417077 or Mail

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel

Related Posts


  1. j cee November 23, 2016 at 12:58 PM - Reply

    loving all the tracks on the Album

  2. t.y November 23, 2016 at 1:00 PM - Reply

    mey God bless your hustle bro

  3. top star November 23, 2016 at 1:16 PM - Reply

    I see u going to the next level bro
    head working young dude
    I like it

  4. don B November 23, 2016 at 1:17 PM - Reply

    give me your number

  5. Youngvim November 23, 2016 at 1:42 PM - Reply

    Love this Bro keep it up I wish if I can share di’s on my page also but dat space is not there. God make u bigger I bless u.

  6. syoung November 23, 2016 at 1:57 PM - Reply

    star f young you have done a lot of work and you are these best
    keep it up and good luck

  7. tizzy beat November 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM - Reply

    my number artist that I produce
    am proud of u bro
    God bless u

Leave A Response

%d bloggers like this: